music at the moment & daily things

So at the moment I’m quite busy with my work and induction course. Third week now and at least one & half weeks to go to teach that 3rd grade. Well it’s fun but this week is 20yr anniversary week in that school so…. you can just imagine…

Well I’ve done few photoshoot’s w/ my friends and I caught a small cold during weekend.. now i’m okay though.

Here’s my outfit for today!

I also want to share some music that i’ve been listening lately. Here you go!

~ by riotcolor on April 12, 2010.

3 Responses to “music at the moment & daily things”

  1. Mihinkäs kouluun oikein haet? ^^

  2. okl! eli luokaopettaja koulutukseen!

  3. what can I say, you always look gorgeous with your outift!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
