Architecture and Interior Design

not yet I’m not going to sleep! Because I just remembered what I wanted to share with you.

Maybe some of you already know that Interior Designing is my passion. I watch tv shows that focus in that business. Read stuff from the internet and this time I want to share some links with you.

http://coolboom.net/

CoolBoom is a blog launched in January 2007 to collect and share a “personal taste” in architecture and interior design.

All the things you find in CoolBoom have gone through a selection to create a nice, clean and functional blog with a touch of distinction.”

http://freshome.com/

Our main mission here on Freshome is to inspire you, to give you ideas and make your home a better place to live. On Freshome you can find all kind of stuff that will inspire you, like : beautiful pieces of furniture, pictures that will inspire and provide you new and fresh ideas for your home, latest home architecture news, home gadgets, tips and tricks for improving your home, etc.

picture is from coolboom website

I hope you all designing freaks enjoy these websites and get some ideas from there. Or maybe you just have a more open mind about interior decorating after looking those websites.

My home video post is now really out of date because there’s been a lot going on lately. I will be making a new post when we have everything ready. I’ll explain where we bought everything or how we made certain things with my room mate.

now I’m really going to sleep. ZzZzzzzzzz bye for now!

~ by riotcolor on December 7, 2009.

3 Responses to “Architecture and Interior Design”

  1. Thank you for the links,I’m loving the freshomes site,so many gorgeous houses and interiors!:)

  2. When I take a look at your room, Interior Designer would be the perfect work for you. It looks so cool!!
    And thank’s for those cool links!

  3. Nice article, Happy New Year 2010, cheers.

Leave a Reply

 
