R.I.P

So I’m telling this here that my friends will know why I’m so silent now.

My grandmother passed away 1.12.2009. She was 81 years old and she had some kind of tricky cancer.

She was really close person to me my whole life. She taught me many things when I was little. We sew together and stuff.

I’m really sad right now cause I just don’t get it that she’s really gone now. I can’t talk to her anymore… and that makes me really sad. She stood by me in every decision I made.

In the end, here’s a picture of me and her. The year is 1992. I think we are near our summer cottage in that picture but I’m not sure.

rest in peace. I will never forget you.

~ by riotcolor on December 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
