cutting

maybe 2 days left in the school. Somehow I feel sad but in the other way I feel good. Maybe I’ll have time to do all things in my list when I have few days off. I hope I get new period in the school later this year but.. don’t know. It’s totally random.

 

I’ve been wanted to cut my hair so here’s one suggestion.

i have black hair now so why not?? what do you think? it’s not much because I almost have that length.

 

I have one blond wig, one black wig and one “rasta” wig so I can still change my style. I also have extensions which go perfectly with my hair even if I cut that model. I just want to cut that. It’s easy to maintain etc.

 

so today I’ve been reeeeeeeally tired. I just wanna go to sleep already…

………….

 

I feel like I don’t have time to do all things I really must do.

 

And by the way we have new event coming soon! it’s called Annyeong!Party.

You can read more from here !—>>   http://jrocksuomi.fi/annyeongparty.html

So that’s it for korea. you should check this out begore you go!

 

go charlie go!!!! my favorite stuff from youtube! \o

.

.

.

.

“did you speak to the weasel?”
“No”
“Charlie did you speak to the weasel??!!”
“NO!”
“FOOL! I am the weasel!”

~ by riotcolor on November 25, 2009.

One Response to “cutting”

  1. Kannatan!

Leave a Reply

 
