selling clothes!!!!!! part 1.

so i’m selling these clothes. i’m gonna sell some more when I have time to take more pics and stuff!!!!

so if youre interested in something. please email. don’t comment on this! email! blackmegrim(at)hotmail.com

or if you have my messenger, you can contact me using that. thank you. I accept cash and bank transfer. I live in Helsinki, so if you live near by I can deliver by meeting you somewhere in helsinki.

asd for prize! and if you want to buy more than one. we can negotiate a good prize!! all t-shirts are about from 10-30e

red winter jacket is from 60e -> up.

ask what brand they are also because I’m in a hurry now so i don’t have time to list them! most of the clothes are from 109-2 shibuya, tokyo!

~ by riotcolor on November 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
