holiday

this weekend was Midsummer and we had small party here at our apartment. The party it self was okay but i’m just too tired nowadays. I really want to be alone these days. Sami was here also the whole weekend.

I just spent ~3 hours cleaning our apartment. Now I feel pretty good. I really need to find another job because I want to go to Tokyo for new year.

Now my pizza is almost ready. I’m always eating pizza. Not healthy…

I also have to focus because my school starts in few months. Next year I will turn 22. I feel too old already.

I have so many plans in my head. I want to make clothes. I will buy sewing machine soon. Next weekend is Tuska festival. I have press-pass there so I think I’m going. Have to take photos of Mucc & Girugamesh.

Also one week left from my holiday!!!! call me !! And I will be making music with Ryu-chan soon!!!

~ by riotcolor on June 21, 2009.

One Response to “holiday”

  1. You have no idea how much this resembles my life as well, so don’t worry, you’re not alone….. even though I’m not too sure if it’s a bad or a good thing *naur*

Leave a Reply

 
